Meet The Team

Anne Myatt
Chair of Trustees
Safeguard Lead


Laura Grant
Manager/ SENDco
Designated Safeguarding Lead


Jackie Pobjoy
Business Development Manager
Safeguard Lead


Butterfly Class

Clare Blue

Room Leader

Rose Taylor

Kaye Delivett

Wendy Deeble


Caterpillar Class

Shannon Dyne

Room Leader/ Deputy & Safeguard Lead


Kerry Rulton

Lisa Sexton

Janet Worsell


“Staff are all super stars for all the extra support they give” Parent 2020

© Copyright Walton Preschool – Walton Community Centre, Standley Road, WALTON ON THE NAZE, Essex CO14 8PT
Hosted by (FootfallCam Company)